a new TC

help wanted

so a friend and i have been working on a TC for a few months. it doesn't have a name yet, so first of all i'm looking for suggestions. (i'll tell you about the plot later in the post)

second, we've mostly been working on ships. he draws them and i model and render them. Thing is, i use bryce (don't try to talk me out of it) and it isn't too good for importing models and making them look like real ships so i'm looking for graphics help since i've been doing graphics for just a few months and arn't that good yet.

we have a bit of plot, but more races than plots. so third i'm looking for people who can make new plot lines that mesh with the current stuff.

fourth i'm looking for coders because i'm not that good at coding and my friend couldn't code to save his life.

i've started the galaxy and have created about half the systems created and half a dozen spobs, so i'm looking for lots of help there.

i hope to have a site up soon, if i can find somewhere (maybe evula). i will have that part pretty much nailed. i have lots of experience with html and css.

so basicly i'm looking for any help i can get
1. name suggestions
2. graphics
3. plot
4. coding
5. syst/spob creation
6. anyting else
7. hosting

even if you can't make a commitment, please help by contributing some comments on any part of this post. does the plot sound good? would you want to play it? any ideas for minor plots for other races? anything you'd like to see in a TC?

this is the official, temporary suggestion box for this TC
thx

ok, now the plot:

we have some races:
Gov't
rebels
rokilians(humanoids)
pirates
aliens(several races)
unnamed race(doh)
other/civ
new alien menace