Is there a star trek plugin out there?

i could easily see star trek in EVO cuz there's plenty of different races and ships up the wazoo. i wanna kick some federation butt. must destroy, must destroy!! bwa ha ha ha haaaaaaaa

also, is there an EVO plugin that doesnt take place in space? such as planet focussed missions, and you could take special transports to other planets or even systems. (im talkin about fully populated systems with sunds planets moons etc) is it also possible to make a GTA version of EVO? (not in space) yer actually a person walkin around with guns shootin other ppl (in place of ships). i dunno, im not a plugin expert so i wouldnt know how to make one, but i do have pretty farout and way origonal ideas i could give to anybody who's makin a MOD for the game
------------------
S.S. Huge Whoopass over and out.

(This message has been edited by Porkness (edited 06-23-2000).)

yes, there's a Star Trek plug in development, which is currently in alpha. so, sit tight.

------------------
DeAdBoY-
your freindly drug addict

I doupt you could make an EVO where you walked around. That would take some major modifications of EV's engine. However, in EV3, there seems to be lots of focus on planets...

------------------
"Not an Electric Sausage" Marvin

"Happiness is a warm gun"-John Lennon

I am a proud member of Dogbert's New Ruling Class

Originally posted by Porkness:
also, is there an EVO plugin that doesnt take place in space? such as planet focussed missions, and you could take special transports to other planets or even systems. (im talkin about fully populated systems with sunds planets moons etc) is it also possible to make a GTA version of EVO? (not in space) yer actually a person walkin around with guns shootin other ppl (in place of ships). i dunno, im not a plugin expert so i wouldnt know how to make one, but i do have pretty farout and way origonal ideas i could give to anybody who's makin a MOD for the game