How do you get past the Dig?

Ok
Its my secound time being on a game board, but I trying to find out how to upgrade member status and I'm also trying to get past the level The Dig in Ferazels Wand as it is my first time on that level and I was rejoicing becsause I had just gotten past Parched Earth and it's almost like doing the Laybrinth all overr again.
Sorry if I am sounding a bit lame.

------------------

Just keep digging. If you can't go down, go left or right. If you can't go either way, you'll need to dig upwards- Don't shoot the whole wall or you won't be able to climb up. Try and save your fire seeds, there are a few nasty monsters you'll want to use those on.

Welcome to the boards!

------------------
Signature currently in development.

Greetings Ice Ferazel.

If you have completed the Ice levels you will find the ice pick very helpful on The Dig - it saves all sorts of magic.

Just keep going down. Try to save your fire seeds for a couple of spots where they are absolutely essential. There are a couple of well hidden secrets. If you get stumped try going to
(url="http://"http://www.macosjournal.com/guides/ferazel")http://www.macosjour.../guides/ferazel(/url)

As far as Karma goes - if you're nice and helpful it usually helps, but Karma has to be awarded by a moderator. Read the FAQs for more explanation (the mod's don't like long topics on Karma, so I hope this will suffice).

Edit - stupid link!
------------------
Age and treachery will usually overcome youth and enthusiasm.
Official Member of WIRP

(This message has been edited by MonsterLady (edited 02-14-2003).)

Hey thanks for welcoming me you guys. Thanks for the help as well.
Yeah as I said earlier this is my secound time on a game board. The last board I was on was for Avernum 3.

------------------

Yes, we love you.

------------------
Dr. Tall says: Taller is Better
(url="http://"http://drtalll.tripod.com")Dr Tall Land(/url)

Originally posted by Ice Ferazel: