The Dig

Ok I am new at this type of game but I am addicted. I have gotten as far as The Dig. I don't have much, some spells and a few fire seeds. How to I get to the health increase. I got as far as the third save game spot and picked up the magic bonus, but where do I go from there. I am surrounded by rock in every direction. I found the invincibility bonus, How do I get out? 😕

------------------

Originally posted by Lolly:
**Ok I am new at this type of game but I am addicted. I have gotten as far as The Dig. I don't have much, some spells and a few fire seeds. How to I get to the health increase. I got as far as the third save game spot and picked up the magic bonus, but where do I go from there. I am surrounded by rock in every direction. I found the invincibility bonus, How do I get out?😕

Are you at the save point where there were a ton of goblins to kill? I think there was a magic increase there. I think. If that's where you are, keep heading down. Blast away wherever you see xirchons.

---Zelda

------------------
The difference between men and women is simple: men are insane and women are idiots.

Is the Dig, Out of the Frying Pan, Ends of the Earth levels after Parched Earth?

------------------

Originally posted by Zelda:
**Are you at the save point where there were a ton of goblins to kill? I think there was a magic increase there. I think. If that's where you are, keep heading down. Blast away wherever you see xirchons.

---Zelda

I am past where I have to kill the ax goblins and gray frogs. I am down past the pitch to where the pink rejuvinaton pool is I got the magic upgrade that is above and to the left of the pool, below me are bows, but I have rock on three sides I can only go back up. I have a high frustration level at this point 🙂

------------------