Central Cavernes - Eastern Reaches?

Well, I'm new to the game of Ferazel's Wand, and I sorta need some help. After I beat A Scent Of Peril (Which was easy because I've played it in the demo), I got to Central Caverns. I completed that, and went on to Western Reaches. I completed that level, but didn't go anywhere. I saw on a map of Teraknorn that to the east of Central Caverns is a level called Eastern Reaches. So my question is, how do you get to that level?

------------------
Think Different.

-Admiral Dennis
(url="http://"mailto:admiraldennis@mac.com")mailto:admiraldennis@mac.com(/url)admiraldennis@mac.com

Accually, nevermind. I figure out meself. 🙂

------------------
Think Different.

-Admiral Dennis
(url="http://"mailto:admiraldennis@mac.com")mailto:admiraldennis@mac.com(/url)admiraldennis@mac.com

I seem to be the only person that's done it this way, but I went straight to Eastern Reaches and have no idea how to get to Western Reaches. Any help? I've gone through Central Caverns over and over and I have no idea how to get there.

Merciless,
In my Player's Guide (see URL below), go to the Q & A for the Full Version, and look at the questions for Western Reaches. There are instructions on how to get the path to that level.

-Elizabeth

------------------
Check out my Ferazel's Wand Player's Guide at (url="http://"http://employees.3gi.com/~ereid/ferazel")http://employees.3gi.../~ereid/ferazel(/url)

Merciless wrote:
I seem to be the only person that's done it this way, but I went straight to Eastern Reaches and have no idea how to get to Western Reaches. Any help? I've gone through Central Caverns over and over and I have no idea how to get there.