Everybody read and respond!

Ok guys, I know u probably think I'm a newbie, but I'm not. I visit this board and read what you all have to say. I check out things when I hear them like new plugs comin up and everything like that. I am just sick and tired of nothing being done around here. I remember when a kick a** plug was just around the corner and everyday the page might be updated. Now look at us, we're just a bunch of "oh the plug will be finished but its takin a long time". I say fu** that. Everybody needs to band together and either make a HUGE update to EV, most likely using EVO's engine, or ONE OF THE BIGGEST PLUGS EVER! I personally have no programing experience, if I was taught, I would do this in a heartbeat. What I'm asking for is an ultimate development team. If you have any experience with graphics or weapons and ships or good plot lines. Then I'm requesting you to join. If we get enough people, more will come and take notice. If you like what you've heard, just reply.
Rebel Dan
<AIM :DMardian>

------------------

I'm curious: do you have any idea what you're talking about?
-Neutronic

------------------
There is a fine line between having an attitude problem and thinking clearly.

Ah, sorry to say, you must say that you are kind of a newbie; this has been suggested time and time again, so I'm going to give you the same response that everyone before you has gotten.
It won't work. Period. Too many people = too many problems. Some people won't do what they are supposed to do, others will do what they are supposed to, but will not respond via email. There are also many other factors that would set this "ultimate plugin" back so far... It just won't.
Sorry to shoot you down.

Also, Neutronic: is it just me, or do you enjoy being unhelpful? This is the second time I've seen you post something that didn't directly address the topic.