Help getting rebel-alien mission

Greetings. Can someone please tell me the necessary conditions to being offered the higher level rebel missions? I have done some lower level ones, and shipped some arms from Clotho. I have a deadly combat rating and am a Good Egg in Palshife. How much higher does either of these have to be?

Thank you in advance for any help.

As an editorial comment, I know that the EV web page used to have this information in a category called "missions," but it seems to have been deleted with the new organization. That seems a loss :-(.

-alfie guy

------------------

onela22 wrote:
**Greetings. Can someone please tell me the necessary conditions to being offered the higher level rebel missions? I have done some lower level ones, and shipped some arms from Clotho. I have a deadly combat rating and am a Good Egg in Palshife. How much higher does either of these have to be?

Thank you in advance for any help.

As an editorial comment, I know that the EV web page used to have this information in a category called "missions," but it seems to have been deleted with the new organization. That seems a loss :-(.

-alfie guy

I agree; it is a loss. I made the same observation a while back...

Ironically, the old EV site never did get around to including the Rebel mission breakdown (though they did list all of the other missions by category), but do not fear. Your 'deadly' combat rating is more important than your legal status in this matter (though being a 'Good Egg' in the eyes of Palshife doesn't hurt) and it is more than high enough to earn you higher level missions. Spend a lot of time at Rebellion and independent worlds, and frequent the bars. Do that and the missions will find you. Have fun!

------------------
PlanetPhil
friend to those who need no friends
enemy to those who have no enemies

PlanetPhil wrote:
**I agree; it is a loss. I made the same observation a while back...