Requesting help

Two missions won't be completed and I get caught robbing banks

I'm new to uplink and I think I've missed something about the hacking procedure. I'll be as specific as I can about exactly what I'm doing. I've encountered 2 problems. First, there are two jobs I can't get paid for. Second, I get caught robbing banks.

The two jobs where I don't get paid are 1) Deleting all the files from a computer (difficulty level 5) and 2) Acquiring information about someone's bank account. (also difficulty level 5)

When deleting all the files from a computer, I connect using a bunch of proxies, use the password guesser (I don't remember its official name) to get the password, and log in as admin. Then, I go to the security secion, use proxy-disabler (v5), and then switch off the firewall and monitor. Then, I go to the file server and use file deleter to delete every file there. Then, I go to the logs and use log deleter (v4) to delete all of the logs. As soon as the last log is deleted, I disconnect. Then I e-mail my employer about my success and get a response saying I'm not done.