Spells Expander Info Please

YAY!!!
I am new to the web boards i've been checking them for a while but thought they were all old. I saw one from april and i decided what the heck i'll join. I have a few questions, related to SE and WoC mainly ( i can't believe people still play), and RD if your still there the only opinion i value higher than yours is stark bledfasts as he is the creator. I have recently restarted playing pog, on my old mac OS 9 Laptop so i'm a bit rusty but i catch on pretty quick.

#1. Spells Expander Question.
I have recovered the tome of warfare and have moki and ritual of desecration (crashing the party was a little obvious in my opinion) but i have no idea how to get evoke life. I know everything is very hush hush around SOL but the walkthrough does state that it resides in the pandora's box, i spent over 25,000 MP casting pandora's box and never got anything to do with SE what so ever, i need at least a gentle nudge if not a large push in the right direction. Also i haven't searched to much as people say that it isn't randomly hidden somewhere on the map. Feel free to burst you abdomain of laughter using hints instead of facts i'm sure i can figure it out if i have a nudge!

#2 World of Chaos (the capitals where to hard to rember) Question.
I have asked fayleese about rock island and agreed to help him (on my first file i said no so restarted). I actually wrote down word for word everything that he said the second time i restarted because the first time i skim read what he talked about and i thought that was the problem. I have covered everly last section of Lower Garendall and have not found any sign of the crashed ship or island. I journeyed up to Burglem and asked the guy who takes you to the reef, he didn't say anything, also (like one of the other posters from a few years back) have covered the southern coast of perugo forest, the whole of the east coast and such.