I've sent andrew a letter

I've sent andrew an e-mail. I asked him why I was so unqualified, so unless he replys, this will be my last post here.

------------------
Yes, I am an agent of Satan, but my duties are largely ceremonial.

Era, an huge plugin for EV: (url="http://"http://www.geocities.com/rhysmctharin/erahome.html")www.geocities.com/rhysmctharin/erahome.html(/url)

That would be a very negative development indeed...

------------------
"I can ail what cures you."

(This message has been edited by Mag Steelglass (edited 09-01-2000).)

Originally posted by Cotton Mouse:
**I've sent andrew an e-mail. I asked him why I was so unqualified, so unless he replys, this will be my last post here.

Did you ever submit an application for being a moderator?

Originally posted by Cotton Mouse:
**I've sent andrew an e-mail. I asked him why I was so unqualified, so unless he replys, this will be my last post here.

I never said you were unqualified; in fact prior to your letter, I had no idea you wanted to be a moderator.

In any event, we've just dropped two old moderators and added two more -- I think that's enough turmoil for a bit.

------------------
Andrew Welch / el Presidente / Ambrosia Software, Inc.

Egad! I knew I should have sent that letter on sunday! Why didn't I? All I had to do was push the button, but noooo. I had to work on-... I... I was this- I.

Congratualations Laguna! I can't tell you how incredibly happy I am for you! (Seriously. I can't, I'm choking here!) 😉

No but honestly. I'm glad someone got the job. The job is (or should be) the main thing. It's not the prestige that comes with it (although I'm sure we all like to think so), or the power.... I wouldn't mind the power, ahem, but the duty of these humble servants "to serve and protect us from the tyrany of this age! We're going to go on! We're going to survive! Today we declare our INDEPENDENCE DAY!"
the crowd goes wild! three rows of stealth planes soar overhead in triumphiant-
PING