Legend of mana'haraa

Help!!!

OK, so this is my first time on the forums and well I'm really quite stuck in the new plug-in. I've been to the Tree and the Village of Learning and spoken to the witch, but cannot, for the life of me find the forest SE of Berglum she speaks of. Am I on the completely wrong square (the one directly SE of the first Berglum square) or have I just missed some tiny intracacy of the game? Some help (as in where to go and where to find this secret path) would be greatly appreciated, cause I'm about to give the whole thing away and go back to doing actual productive work in a moment (gasp!).

Hi physiegirl. Welcome to the boards.

When I first played this plugin I felt somewhat frustrated as you expressed. However, you just need to broaden your search a little bit. (Hint: Og eno erom erauqs.) I found it by using the awareness skill.

Ahhhh! Thanks for that you averted some dangerous almost work there. Thought I might not be searching wide enough.

So I am starting this plug in and I went to the gave north of Fatrima nothing there. Went back to lady and well no new news. What is the next?

Which cave north of Fantrima? If you're looking in the one with the blue spiders you are in the wrong place. Look for something near where the goblins have made a camp. 🙂 ~RD

Rubber Ducky, on Nov 9 2005, 07:15 AM, said:

Which cave north of Fantrima? If you're looking in the one with the blue spiders you are in the wrong place. Look for something near where the goblins have made a camp. 🙂 ~RD
View Post

I went to that cave and once through there was nothing there.

Poke around a bit. 🙂

There is definately something there, but it's not obvious.

Hi guys,
just started playing this plugin and I found the cave allright, I took the necklace from the trancing dwarf but then I haven't got a clue what to do...

pls help

thx

danny

cerebellum, on Nov 13 2005, 07:40 AM, said:

I took the necklace from the trancing dwarf but then I haven't got a clue what to do...