Need some Outfit Graphics for an outfit.

Calling all talented graphic artists.

I need outfit PICTs of 2 gangsters firing their Tommy Guns out the window (and leanings out of the window as well) of a Space taxi (background: Space). This is for a tounge-in-cheek outift of the plug I'm working on so the more amusing the scene is, the better. I'm only a novice at 3D modeling and I can't even make my own ship yet, let alone a scene. E-mail me or post here if you can help. Oh, BTW, it has to be free as I don't like sending money or checks (I DON'T have a credit account, only checking and savings so sending the money farther than anywhere in Virginia is something I CAN NOT do). If you do the scene for me you get FULL recognition for all the time and effort you put in (since doing something like this takes much time and effort and I fully understand this). Thanks in advance (e-mail me at jedibrass@hotmail.com )

Cheers,
~Jedibrass

------------------
-author of "Dragerron"
-OotS member
-Star Wars and EVO
nut. 😄

(This message has been edited by JediBrass (edited 03-21-2001).)

I hope somebody will not just read this thread and not respond, but instead respond. I've waited a day and a half and have seen several threads get posted to several times, and this one still has no posts. I know you graphics people are busy, but I do need these graphics since I couldn't use the gangster PICTs in Frozen Heart b/c Martin Turner wouldn't give me permission to use them, and I'm not good enough yet to do the graphics myself. So please, I need to hear from you people. The sounds of silence can be quite suffocating.

~Jedibrass

-and BTW, I'm not whining, but I AM in desperate need of a good 3D graphic artist.

------------------
-author of "Dragerron"
-OotS member
-Star Wars and EVO
nut. 😄

most of the good 3d artists are a bit, reluctant, to do free-jobs such as this. and im a bit too busy (to say the least) to help out.

------------------
DeAdBoY-