Sory!!!!!!

It was I! I Am the Creator of "The final escape" I have been caught up in school I haent been able to keep up in the "Ferazel Hacking" page.

The reason I submitted it with no description but a question was because I didnt want anyone to be to confident in my level.

Its only 1K Because I have a stupid computor and "Mascot editor" creates these meaningless files that don,t work as my "World Data".

And It is my first try at making a world to submit.

So if you want a copy of the level E-Mail me at Devonst17@hotmail.com Ill attach it to an E-Mail to send to you

Originally posted by ferazel2001:
**It was I! I Am the Creator of "The final escape" I have been caught up in school I haent been able to keep up in the "Ferazel Hacking" page.

The reason I submitted it with no description but a question was because I didnt want anyone to be to confident in my level.

Its only 1K Because I have a stupid computor and "Mascot editor" creates these meaningless files that don,t work as my "World Data".

And It is my first try at making a world to submit.

So if you want a copy of the level E-Mail me at Devonst17@hotmail.com Ill attach it to an E-Mail to send to you**

Ahhh..so YOU'RE the culprit. ๐Ÿ™‚ There are a great many people here who can probably help you figure out what's going wrong with your files. I hope one of them mails you and helps you out. ๐Ÿ™‚ Otherwise, don't be reluctant to ask anything here. Don't be afraid to sound stupid. I'm so impressed by anyone who's trying to make levels with the editor that I automatically elevate you quite a few steps in my esteem. For attempting to make levels with the editor, you're already smarter than me. Congratulations!!