Clearing the Strand Mission Bit?

Alright, since this is my first time on the boards, I decided to ask this, because I can't seem to get Triple Agent to work properly. I followed the instructions of landing in a Strandless bar, I have an Ultimate combat rating, but I can't get the mission that clears the mission bit that stops you from getting the other strand missions. I searched the forums for an answer, but all I ever got was mention of Triple Agent, but that hasn't been working for me.

I tried to make missions that cleared the bit, (I think the bit that Triple Agent clears is 213, but I'm not sure. If it's not this...please correct me ;-D) but none of them were accessible, partly because I wasn't sure what mission bit I should require the pilot to have to access the mission.

I already finished the Igadzra central objective, but the thought of an Igazra with the Zidagar phased beam/ECM/mass upgrade and the Azdgari Azdara bay is a very large incentive. A Strand warship, however, is blocked by the mission bit you get when you finish a central objective for a Strand.

If anyone has ideas as to how I should go about clearing the mission bit, I would appreciate it very much. Thank you.

Solel

------------------
All warfare is based on
deception.

Edit(Wrong information)What you should do is open the triple agent plug with Res-edit and set its availability to 100%. It is set rather low, which is why you most likely can't get it. I don't know whether you already having done one strand makes a difference.
------------------

(This message has been edited by firestorm (edited 07-29-2002).)

I tried finding the mission in the mission directory in EV-Edit to do just that, but I was unable to locate it. I'll try the Res-Edit method now. Perhaps I can find it there. Thanks for the tip.

Solel

------------------
All warfare is based on
deception.

If it still doesn't work for you, it is possible to do Igazdra/Zidagar or Igadzra/Azdgari