Azdgari missions

ok... ive done the azdgari mission where u transport the cargo to S-7984. where does the mission string continue. i did a search of the EVO web board and this question has been asked many times. i read all of the previous asked Azdgari mission topics and did what they said. i've gone to Xarnes and Molar and back to S-7984 and all the other Azdgari systems. i have an ultimate combat rating and at least and upstanding citizen status in all Azdgari systems. what do i have to do?

thanks

------------------

I think that's the outpost near Igadzra space. If it is, I think you need to take a "Stop the Zidagar photographer" mission and then let it go. Then the Azdgari leader will tell you to start evacuating. After those missions, you should be able to continue on with the string.

Originally posted by Demerzel:
I think that's the outpost near Igadzra space. If it is, I think you need to take a "Stop the Zidagar photographer" mission and then let it go. Then the Azdgari leader will tell you to start evacuating. After those missions, you should be able to continue on with the string.

i figured that out about ten minutes after i posted the message. i usually killed the photographer but one time i accidently let him go. now, everythings back on track in the mission string. but thanks anyways demerzel.

------------------

Moo!

There are certain things in life that are free. Love, oops, now we hwve hookers, ummmm, water? Naah, never mind. I geuss we gotta pay for everything. Oh well.

You know, I've never even gotten the Azgdari missions. Where do you get them.

The MAD MOOER strikes again.

MOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

coughhackwheezegagbarfhackgagcoughsouthtipstationcoughgagbarfwheezecoughcoughhackspit

------------------
"That's cool how you just walked through
that door, but I still won't let you leave."
— Durandal

found my first one at southtip station bar. actually I cant seem to get it done on time. it's lame.